Content
Search
KnowledgeMaps Organigram (Organizational Chart)
Chief Technology Officer Chief Executive Officer
Management Assistent Secretary
Administration / Finance / Logistics Production / Engineering Distribution & Marketing Training
Accounting Manufacturing Quotes
Purchasing Quality Assurance Customer Service
Financial Accounting Inventory Complaints & Returns
Human Resources, Wage Accounting Maintenance
IT / Internet
Advertising

Management

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Kurt Wenzel

E-Mailwenzel@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2001
SubstituteKarl Müller

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Egon Hoffmann

E-Mailhoffmann@gspger.de
Phone0711/204-2002
SubstituteEmma Maurer

Management Assistent

Karl Friedrichs

E-Mailfriedrichs@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2111
SubstituteKurt Wiedenkopf

Secretary

Emma Maurer

E-Mailmaurer@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2000
SubstituteIda Franzen

Administration / Finance / Logistics

Eva Müller

E-Mailmueller@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2023

Accounting

Margit Krause

E-Mailkrause@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2024

Purchasing

Eva Müller

E-Mailmueller@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2025

Financial Accounting

Mechthild Gruber

E-Mailgruber@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2026

Human Resources, Wage Accounting

Franziska Frederiksen

E-Mailfrederiksen@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2027

Production / Engineering

Dipl. Ing. Erich Maier

E-Mailmaier@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2028

Manufacturing

Edmund Müller

E-Mailmueller@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2029

Quality Assurance

Dipl.-Phys. Egon Grainer

E-Mailgrainer@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2030

Inventory

Franz Huber

E-Mailhuber@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2031

Maintenance

Egon Klein

E-Mailklein@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2032

IT / Internet

Ivonne Kunze

E-Mailkunze@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2033

Distribution & Marketing

Inge Kowalski

E-Mailkowalski@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2034

Quotes

Frederike Hinze

E-Mailhinze@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2035

Customer Service

Karla Kleinschmidt

E-Mailkleinschmidt@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2036

Complaints & Returns

Uta Freiburger

E-Mailfreiburger@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2037

Advertising

Hanna Müller

E-Mailmueller@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2038

Training

Ede Lang

E-Maillang@bspger.de
Phone0711/204-2039

Page Views
Visitors today
Average visitors per day
Visitors since
KnowledgeMaps
Organigram (Organizational Chart)
Chief Technology Officer
Chief Executive Officer
Management Assistent
Secretary
Administration / Finance / Logistics
Production / Engineering
Distribution & Marketing
Training
Accounting
Manufacturing
Quotes
Purchasing
Quality Assurance
Customer Service
Financial Accounting
Inventory
Complaints & Returns
Human Resources, Wage Accounting
Maintenance
IT / Internet
Advertising